SSI - Functions - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (312 entries)

en: Permission functions is disabled
zh_CN: 禁用权限功能

en: Error setting permissions for:
zh_CN: 错误设置权限：

en: File permissions opened successfully.
zh_CN: 文件权限成功打开。

en: File permissions closed successfully.
zh_CN: 文件权限成功关闭。

en: File permissions change completed successfully.
zh_CN: 文件权限更改成功完成。

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: CLEANING UP
zh_CN: 清理

en: END
zh_CN: 终点

en: Clearing cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Cleaning up transients
zh_CN: 清理瞬态

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Clearing email change notifications
zh_CN: 清除电子邮件更改通知

en: Flushing transients cache
zh_CN: 刷新瞬态缓存

en: Cleaning up user sections
zh_CN: 清理用户部分

en: Cleaning Woocommerce data
zh_CN: 清理 Woocommerce 数据

en: SERVER DATA
zh_CN: 服务器数据

en: Folder: %s
zh_CN: 文件夹：%s

en: Writable Folder: %s
zh_CN: 可写文件夹：%s

en: Server: %s
zh_CN: 服务器：%s

en: Operational System: %s
zh_CN: 操作系统：%s

en: (Unknown)
zh_CN: （未知）

en: Server IP: %s
zh_CN: 服务器IP：%s

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: 	%s: %s (Version %s) [By %s]
zh_CN: 	%s： %s （Version %s） [By %s]

en: Plugins: %s
zh_CN: 插件： %s

en: Theme: %s (Version: %s) [%s]
zh_CN: 主题： %s （版本： %s） [%s]

en: Parent Theme: %s (Version: %s) [%s]
zh_CN: 父主题： %s （版本： %s） [%s]

en: Additional
zh_CN: 附加

en: Included
zh_CN: 包括在内

en: Deprecated
zh_CN: 弃用

en: Plugins Settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Inclusions
zh_CN: 夹杂物

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Functions:
zh_CN: 功能：

en: Are you sure this is the correct address?
zh_CN: 你确定这是正确的地址吗？

en: Execution mode
zh_CN: 执行模式

en: Invalid route or not implemented yet.
zh_CN: 路线无效或尚未实现。

en: Invalid route file or not implemented yet.
zh_CN: 无效的路由文件或尚未实现。

en: Route file not readable.
zh_CN: 路由文件不可读。

en: Cleaning
zh_CN: 清扫中

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Server information
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: General Actions
zh_CN: 一般行动

[ctx: action]
en: Running
zh_CN: 运行

en: , please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候。。。

en: Part {0}
zh_CN: 第{0}部分

en: No return was obtained
zh_CN: 未获得任何回报

en: Concluded
zh_CN: 总结

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Folder permissions
zh_CN: 文件夹权限

[ctx: action]
en: Opening permissions
zh_CN: 打开权限

[ctx: action]
en: Open permissions
zh_CN: 打开权限

[ctx: action]
en: Closing permissions
zh_CN: 关闭权限

[ctx: action]
en: Close permissions
zh_CN: 关闭权限

en: This function is not available on Windows or on servers that block the functions used.
zh_CN: 此功能在 Windows 或阻止所用功能的服务器上不可用。

en: Server Data
zh_CN: 中心数据

[ctx: action]
en: Getting data from the server
zh_CN: 从服务器获取数据

[ctx: action]
en: Get data from the server
zh_CN: 从服务器获取数据

[ctx: action]
en: Clearing server cache
zh_CN: 清除服务器缓存

[ctx: action]
en: Clear server cache
zh_CN: 清除服务器缓存

[ctx: action]
en: Cleaning up server transients
zh_CN: 清理服务器瞬时

[ctx: action]
en: Clear transients
zh_CN: 明确的瞬变过程

[ctx: action]
en: Clearing Woocommerce data from the server
zh_CN: 从服务器中清除伍商业数据

[ctx: action]
en: Clear Woocommerce data
zh_CN: 清除伍商业数据

[ctx: action]
en: Clearing user sections from the server
zh_CN: 从服务器中清除用户部分

[ctx: action]
en: Clear user sections
zh_CN: 清除用户部分

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩大

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Select or upload image
zh_CN: 选择或上传图像以将其导入到图库选择中

en: Use this image
zh_CN: 使用此图像

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Select image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Use this
zh_CN: 使用这个

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: %s is required
zh_CN: %s 是必需的

en: %s not is valid image code
zh_CN: %s not 是有效的图像代码

en: %s not is valid image url
zh_CN: %s not 是有效的图像 url

en: %s is invalid
zh_CN: %s 是无效的

en: %s is badly formatted
zh_CN: %s格式不对

en: An invalid value was specified in %s
zh_CN: %s中指定了无效值

en: An invalid subtype was specified in %s
zh_CN: %s中指定了无效的子类型

en: For the <strong>%s</strong> plugin to work correctly it is necessary:
zh_CN: 要 <strong>%s</strong> 使插件正常工作，必须：

en: <strong>%s</strong> plugin
zh_CN: <strong>%s</strong> 插件

en: For the <strong>%s</strong> plugin to work correctly it is necessary the <strong>%s</strong> plugin
zh_CN: 要 <strong>%s</strong> 使插件正常工作，就必须 <strong>%s</strong> 使用插件

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: %s instance has already started, use \"%s::instance()\" to get it
zh_CN: %s实例已经开始，请使用 ["%s：：实例（）]"来获取它

en: %s instance has already started, use \"%s::factory()\" to start
zh_CN: %s实例已经开始，请使用 ["%s：：工厂（）]"开始

en: Exception
zh_CN: 异常

[ctx: section title]
en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Max file size to image upload
zh_CN: 最大文件大小到图像上传

en: Enter a maximum file size for image upload. If empty, the value used will be 600.
zh_CN: 输入图像上传的最大文件大小。如果为空，则使用的价值为 600。

en: Maximum file size unit for image upload
zh_CN: 用于图像上传的最大文件大小单位

en: Enter a maximum file size unit for image upload. If empty, the value used will be KB.
zh_CN: 输入最大文件大小单位进行图像上传。如果为空，则所用值为 KB。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Image files must be less than %s %s.
zh_CN: 图像文件必须小于%s %s。

en: The uploaded file is not of a permitted type
zh_CN: 上传的文件不是允许的类型

en: The uploaded file is not a valid image
zh_CN: 上传的文件不是有效的图像

en: Form ID not defined
zh_CN: 未定义表单 ID

en: Form fields not defined
zh_CN: 未定义的窗体字段

en: Invalid URL.
zh_CN: 无效的网址。

en: Invalid Method.
zh_CN: 无效的方法。

en: Invalid Field.
zh_CN: 无效字段。

en: Fields with %s are required
zh_CN: 需要带%s的字段

en: Required field
zh_CN: 必填字段

en: (Select)
zh_CN: （选择）

en: I have read and accept the terms and conditions described above
zh_CN: 我已阅读并接受上述条款和条件

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Invalid Matches
zh_CN: 无效匹配

en: Empty Matches
zh_CN: 空匹配

en: The log has already started.
zh_CN: 日志已经开始。

en: Error inserting text in the log.
zh_CN: 在日志中插入文本的错误。

en: Error writing to "%s" log
zh_CN: 错误写入"%s"日志

[ctx: section title]
en: Libraries
zh_CN: 图书馆

[ctx: section title]
en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: section title]
en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Invalid action data.
zh_CN: 无效的操作数据。

en: Class or function not exist.
zh_CN: 不存在类或函数。

en: User not logged in.
zh_CN: 未登录的用户。

en: User don't has authorization to do this action.
zh_CN: 用户无权执行此操作。

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: General Data
zh_CN: 一般数据

en: Installation Data
zh_CN: 安装数据

en: General Advanced Data
zh_CN: 一般高级数据

en: Advanced Installation Data
zh_CN: 高级安装数据

en: Configuration Files
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Actions on Files
zh_CN: 对文件的操作

en: Packages
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Upgradable Packages
zh_CN: 可升级软件包

en: Installed Packages
zh_CN: 已安装的插件

en: Explore Folder
zh_CN: 浏览文件夹

en: Explore Tree
zh_CN: 探索树

en: Compressed
zh_CN: 压缩的

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: section title]
en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: This page has restricted access to specific roles
zh_CN: 此页面限制了对特定角色的访问

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Login blocked, try again in %s minutes
zh_CN: 登录已阻止，请在 %s 分钟内重试

en: You are not currently logged in.
zh_CN: 您目前没有登录。

en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

[ctx: section title]
en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Activate changes
zh_CN: 激活更改

en: Check to activate sidebars changes.
zh_CN: 检查以激活侧边栏更改。

en: Mobile Position
zh_CN: 移动位置

en: Select the sidebar position in mobile view.
zh_CN: 在移动视图中选择侧边栏位置。

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Collapsible
zh_CN: 可折叠

en: Check to activate collapsible sidebars.
zh_CN: 检查以激活可折叠侧边栏。

en: Mobile only
zh_CN: 仅限手机

en: Collapsible Sidebar Title
zh_CN: 可折叠侧边栏标题

en: Enter the name to apear in expand link on colapsed sidebar.
zh_CN: 输入名称，在折叠侧边栏上的扩展链接中出现。

en: Collapsible Widgets
zh_CN: 可折叠小部件

en: Check to activate collapsible widgets in sidebars.
zh_CN: 检查以激活侧边栏中的可折叠小部件。

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: &#x3C;Prev
zh_CN: <普雷夫

en: Next&#x3E;
zh_CN: 下一个&#x3E;

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: short month]
en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: short month]
en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: short month]
en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: short month]
en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: short month]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: short month]
en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: short month]
en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: short month]
en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: short month]
en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: short month]
en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: short month]
en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: short month]
en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

[ctx: short day]
en: Sun
zh_CN: 星期日

[ctx: short day]
en: Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

[ctx: short day]
en: Tue
zh_CN: 星期二

[ctx: short day]
en: Wed
zh_CN: 星期三

[ctx: short day]
en: Thu
zh_CN: 星期四

[ctx: short day]
en: Fri
zh_CN: 星期五

[ctx: short day]
en: Sat
zh_CN: 星期六

[ctx: min day]
en: Su
zh_CN: 周日

[ctx: min day]
en: Mo
zh_CN: 一

[ctx: min day]
en: Tu
zh_CN: 二

[ctx: min day]
en: We
zh_CN: 三

[ctx: min day]
en: Th
zh_CN: 四

[ctx: min day]
en: Fr
zh_CN: 五

[ctx: min day]
en: Sa
zh_CN: 星期六

[ctx: week header]
en: Wk
zh_CN: 周

[ctx: section title]
en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Block external administrators
zh_CN: 阻止外部管理员

en: Check to block access to the configuration for administrators who are not on the allowed list.
zh_CN: 检查是否阻止未在允许列表中的管理员访问配置。

en: Disable Update Limiter
zh_CN: 禁用更新限制器

en: Check to disable the update limiter for plugins and themes that are not on Wordpress.
zh_CN: 选中以禁用不在 Wordpress 上的插件和主题的更新限制器。

en: This username cannot be used because is a reserved or insecurity name!
zh_CN: 此用户名不能使用，因为是保留或不安全的名称！

[ctx: users]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: This user cannot be edited, showed or deleted!
zh_CN: 此用户无法编辑、显示或删除！

en: This user cannot be deleted!
zh_CN: 此用户无法删除！

en: (Not defined)
zh_CN: （未定义）

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

en: Cleaning up server transients
zh_CN: 清理服务器瞬态

en: Clear server cache
zh_CN: 清除服务器缓存

en: Clear transients
zh_CN: 明确的瞬变过程

en: Clear user sections
zh_CN: 清除用户部分

en: Clear Woocommerce data
zh_CN: 清除 Woocommerce 数据

en: Clearing server cache
zh_CN: 清除服务器缓存

en: Clearing user sections from the server
zh_CN: 从服务器中清除用户部分

en: Clearing Woocommerce data from the server
zh_CN: 从服务器清除 Woocommerce 数据

en: Close permissions
zh_CN: 关闭权限

en: Closing permissions
zh_CN: 关闭权限

en: Content is available only for guest users. Go Back <a href='%s' onclick='javascript:history.go(-1);return false'>login</a>
zh_CN: 内容仅适用于访客用户。返回 <a href='%s' onclick='javascript:history.go(-1);return false'>登录</a>

en: Content is available only for registered users. Please <a href='%s'>login</a>
zh_CN: 内容仅适用于注册用户。请 <a href='%s'>登录</a>

en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Edit Account
zh_CN: 编辑帐户

en: Edit Address
zh_CN: 编辑地址

en: Email Settings
zh_CN: 邮箱设置

en: Email Test
zh_CN: 邮件测试

en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Fr
zh_CN: 周五

en: Fri
zh_CN: 星期五

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Get data from the server
zh_CN: 从服务器获取数据

en: Getting data from the server
zh_CN: 从服务器获取数据

en: Invalid %s method for form.
zh_CN: 无效%s形式方法。

en: Invalid %s property
zh_CN: 无效%s财产

en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

en: Libraries
zh_CN: 图书馆

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Log Settings
zh_CN: 日志设置

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: Mo
zh_CN: 周一

en: Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

en: My account
zh_CN: 我的账户

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: No result found!
zh_CN: 没有发现结果！

en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

en: Once Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时一次

en: Open permissions
zh_CN: 打开权限

en: Opening permissions
zh_CN: 打开权限

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Payment Methods
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行

en: Sa
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sat
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Select any option...
zh_CN: 选择任何选项...

en: Select one option...
zh_CN: 选择一个选项...

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Sending, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在发送，请稍候...

en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Su
zh_CN: 周日

en: Sun
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Th
zh_CN: 周四

en: Thu
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Tu
zh_CN: 周二

en: Tue
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: We
zh_CN: 周三

en: Wed
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Wk
zh_CN: 周

en:    %s: %s (Version %s) [By %s]
zh_CN: %s： %s （Version %s） [By %s]

en: Hello %s
zh_CN: 您好 %s

en: Login or Register
zh_CN: 登录或注册
