SSI - Functions - en to ko translation catalogue (311 entries)

en: Permission functions is disabled
ko: 권한 기능이 비활성화됨

en: Error setting permissions for:
ko: 다음에 대한 오류 설정 권한:

en: File permissions opened successfully.
ko: 파일 사용 권한이 성공적으로 열렸습니다.

en: File permissions closed successfully.
ko: 파일 권한이 성공적으로 닫혔습니다.

en: File permissions change completed successfully.
ko: 파일 사용 권한이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: CLEANING UP
ko: 정리

en: Clearing cache
ko: 캐시 지우기

en: Cleaning up transients
ko: 과도 현상 정리

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Clearing email change notifications
ko: 이메일 변경 알림 지우기

en: Flushing transients cache
ko: 과도 캐시 플러시

en: Cleaning up user sections
ko: 사용자 섹션 정리

en: Cleaning Woocommerce data
ko: Woocommerce 데이터 정리

en: SERVER DATA
ko: 서버 데이터

en: Folder: %s
ko: 폴더: %s

en: Writable Folder: %s
ko: 쓰기 가능한 폴더: %s

en: Server: %s
ko: 서버: %s

en: Operational System: %s
ko: 운영 체제: %s

en: (Unknown)
ko: (알 수 없음)

en: Server IP: %s
ko: 서버 IP: %s

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성화

en: 	%s: %s (Version %s) [By %s]
ko: 	%s: %s (버전 %s) [%s에 의해]

en: Plugins: %s
ko: 플러그인: %s

en: Theme: %s (Version: %s) [%s]
ko: 테마 : %s (버전 : %s) [%s]

en: Parent Theme: %s (Version: %s) [%s]
ko: 상위 테마 : %s (버전 : %s) [%s]

en: Additional
ko: 추가

en: Included
ko: 포함

en: Deprecated
ko: 폐기된

en: Plugins Settings
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Inclusions
ko: 포함

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Scripts
ko: 스크립트

en: Functions:
ko: 함수:

en: Are you sure this is the correct address?
ko: 이것이 올바른 주소인지 확인하시겠습니까?

en: Execution mode
ko: 실행 모드

en: Invalid route or not implemented yet.
ko: 잘못된 경로 또는 아직 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: Invalid route file or not implemented yet.
ko: 잘못된 경로 파일 또는 아직 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: Route file not readable.
ko: 경로 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Cleaning
ko: 청소 중

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Server information
ko: 서버 정보

en: General Actions
ko: 일반 작업

[ctx: action]
en: Running
ko: 실행 중

en: , please wait...
ko: 기다리세요...

en: Part {0}
ko: 부품 {0}

en: No return was obtained
ko: 반환을 받지 못했습니다

en: Concluded
ko: 결론

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Folder permissions
ko: 폴더 사용 권한

[ctx: action]
en: Opening permissions
ko: 사용 권한 열기

[ctx: action]
en: Open permissions
ko: 열려 있는 권한

[ctx: action]
en: Closing permissions
ko: 사용 권한 닫기

[ctx: action]
en: Close permissions
ko: 사용 권한 닫기

en: This function is not available on Windows or on servers that block the functions used.
ko: 이 기능은 Windows 또는 사용된 기능을 차단하는 서버에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Server Data
ko: 서버 데이터

[ctx: action]
en: Getting data from the server
ko: 서버에서 데이터 얻기

[ctx: action]
en: Get data from the server
ko: 서버에서 데이터 받기

[ctx: action]
en: Clearing server cache
ko: 서버 캐시 지우기

[ctx: action]
en: Clear server cache
ko: 서버 캐시 지우기

[ctx: action]
en: Cleaning up server transients
ko: 서버 일시 적 정리

[ctx: action]
en: Clear transients
ko: 과도 상태 제거하기

[ctx: action]
en: Clearing Woocommerce data from the server
ko: 서버에서 우커머스 데이터 지우기

[ctx: action]
en: Clear Woocommerce data
ko: 우커머스 데이터 지우기

[ctx: action]
en: Clearing user sections from the server
ko: 서버에서 사용자 섹션 지우기

[ctx: action]
en: Clear user sections
ko: 사용자 섹션 지우기

en: Expand
ko: 확장

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: Select or upload image
ko: 이미지 선택 또는 업로드

en: Use this image
ko: 이 이미지를 사용

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Select image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Use this
ko: 이 사용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: %s is required
ko: %s은(는) 필수항목입니다

en: %s not is valid image code
ko: 유효한 이미지 코드가 %s 않습니다

en: %s not is valid image url
ko: 유효한 이미지 URL이 %s 아닙니다

en: %s is invalid
ko: %s가 유효하지 않습니다

en: %s is badly formatted
ko: %s 심하게 포맷되어 있습니다

en: An invalid value was specified in %s
ko: 잘못된 값이 %s 지정되었습니다

en: An invalid subtype was specified in %s
ko: 잘못된 하위 형식이 %s 지정되었습니다

en: For the <strong>%s</strong> plugin to work correctly it is necessary:
ko: <strong>%s</strong>플러그인이 올바르게 작동하려면 다음이 필요합니다:

en: <strong>%s</strong> plugin
ko: <strong>%s</strong> 플러그인

en: For the <strong>%s</strong> plugin to work correctly it is necessary the <strong>%s</strong> plugin
ko: <strong>%s</strong>플러그인이 올바르게 작동하려면 <strong>%s</strong> 플러그인이 필요합니다

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: %s instance has already started, use \"%s::instance()\" to get it
ko: %s 인스턴스가 이미 시작되었으며 \"%s::인스턴스()\"를 사용하여 인스턴스를 가져옵니다

en: %s instance has already started, use \"%s::factory()\" to start
ko: %s 인스턴스가 이미 시작되었습니다, 시작 \"%s::factory()\"를 사용하여

en: Exception
ko: 예외

[ctx: section title]
en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Max file size to image upload
ko: 이미지 업로드에 최대 파일 크기

en: Enter a maximum file size for image upload. If empty, the value used will be 600.
ko: 이미지 업로드를 위해 최대 파일 크기를 입력합니다. 비어 있으면 사용된 값은 600입니다.

en: Maximum file size unit for image upload
ko: 이미지 업로드를 위한 최대 파일 크기 단위

en: Enter a maximum file size unit for image upload. If empty, the value used will be KB.
ko: 이미지 업로드를 위해 최대 파일 크기 단위를 입력합니다. 비어 있으면 사용된 값은 KB가 됩니다.

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Image files must be less than %s %s.
ko: 이미지 파일은 %s %s 미만이어야 합니다.

en: The uploaded file is not of a permitted type
ko: 업로드된 파일은 허용된 형식이 아닙니다

en: The uploaded file is not a valid image
ko: 업로드된 파일은 유효한 이미지가 아닙니다

en: Form ID not defined
ko: 양식 ID가 정의되지 않음

en: Form fields not defined
ko: 정의되지 않은 양식 필드

en: Invalid URL.
ko: 잘못된 URL.

en: Invalid Method.
ko: 잘못된 방법입니다.

en: Invalid Field.
ko: 유효하지 않은 필드.

en: Fields with %s are required
ko: %s 있는 필드가 필요합니다

en: Required field
ko: 필수 항목

en: (Select)
ko: (선택)

en: I have read and accept the terms and conditions described above
ko: 위에서 설명한 이용 약관을 읽고 수락했습니다

en: Read Only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Invalid Matches
ko: 유효하지 않은 일치

en: Empty Matches
ko: 빈 일치

en: The log has already started.
ko: 로그가 이미 시작되었습니다.

en: Error inserting text in the log.
ko: 로그에 텍스트를 삽입하는 오류입니다.

en: Error writing to "%s" log
ko: "%s" 로그에 오류 쓰기

[ctx: section title]
en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

[ctx: section title]
en: Forms
ko: 폼

[ctx: section title]
en: Fonts
ko: 폰트

en: Invalid action data.
ko: 잘못된 작업 데이터.

en: Class or function not exist.
ko: 클래스 또는 함수가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: User not logged in.
ko: 사용자가 로그인하지 않았습니다.

en: User don't has authorization to do this action.
ko: 사용자에게이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Setup
ko: 설정

en: General Data
ko: 일반 데이터

en: Installation Data
ko: 설치 데이터

en: General Advanced Data
ko: 일반 고급 데이터

en: Advanced Installation Data
ko: 고급 설치 데이터

en: Configuration Files
ko: 구성 파일

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Actions on Files
ko: 파일에 대한 작업

en: Packages
ko: 패키지

en: Upgradable Packages
ko: 업그레이드 가능한 패키지

en: Installed Packages
ko: 설치된 패키지

en: Explore Folder
ko: 폴더 탐색

en: Explore Tree
ko: 트리 둘러보기

en: Compressed
ko: 압축

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Others
ko: 기타

[ctx: section title]
en: Security
ko: 보안

en: This page has restricted access to specific roles
ko: 이 페이지에는 특정 역할에 대한 액세스가 제한되어 있습니다

en: ERROR
ko: 오류

en: Login blocked, try again in %s minutes
ko: 로그인 차단, %s 분 만에 다시 시도

en: You are not currently logged in.
ko: 현재 로그인하지 않았습니다.

en: Other Settings
ko: 기타 설정

[ctx: section title]
en: General Options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: Activate changes
ko: 변경 사항 활성화

en: Check to activate sidebars changes.
ko: 사이드바 변경 사항을 활성화할지 확인합니다.

en: Mobile Position
ko: 모바일 위치

en: Select the sidebar position in mobile view.
ko: 모바일 보기에서 사이드바 위치를 선택합니다.

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Collapsible
ko: 축소

en: Check to activate collapsible sidebars.
ko: 접을 수 있는 사이드바를 활성화하려면 확인합니다.

en: Mobile only
ko: 모바일 전용

en: Collapsible Sidebar Title
ko: 접을 수 있는 사이드바 타이틀

en: Enter the name to apear in expand link on colapsed sidebar.
ko: 콜리치 사이드바의 확장 링크에서 apear에 이름을 입력합니다.

en: Collapsible Widgets
ko: 접을 수 있는 위젯

en: Check to activate collapsible widgets in sidebars.
ko: 사이드바에서 접을 수 있는 위젯을 활성화하려면 확인합니다.

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: &#x3C;Prev
ko: <프레브

en: Next&#x3E;
ko: 다음&#x3E;

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

[ctx: short month]
en: Jan
ko: 1월

[ctx: short month]
en: Feb
ko: 2월

[ctx: short month]
en: Mar
ko: 3월

[ctx: short month]
en: Apr
ko: 4월

[ctx: short month]
en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: short month]
en: Jun
ko: 6월

[ctx: short month]
en: Jul
ko: 7월

[ctx: short month]
en: Aug
ko: 8월

[ctx: short month]
en: Sep
ko: 9월

[ctx: short month]
en: Oct
ko: 10월

[ctx: short month]
en: Nov
ko: 11월

[ctx: short month]
en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

[ctx: short day]
en: Sun
ko: 일

[ctx: short day]
en: Mon
ko: 월

[ctx: short day]
en: Tue
ko: 화

[ctx: short day]
en: Wed
ko: 수

[ctx: short day]
en: Thu
ko: 목

[ctx: short day]
en: Fri
ko: 금

[ctx: short day]
en: Sat
ko: 토

[ctx: min day]
en: Su
ko: 일

[ctx: min day]
en: Mo
ko: 월

[ctx: min day]
en: Tu
ko: 화

[ctx: min day]
en: We
ko: 수

[ctx: min day]
en: Th
ko: 목

[ctx: min day]
en: Fr
ko: 금

[ctx: min day]
en: Sa
ko: 토

[ctx: week header]
en: Wk
ko: 주

[ctx: section title]
en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: Block external administrators
ko: 외부 관리자 차단

en: Check to block access to the configuration for administrators who are not on the allowed list.
ko: 허용된 목록에 없는 관리자의 구성에 대한 액세스를 차단해야 합니다.

en: Disable Update Limiter
ko: 업데이트 리미터 비활성화

en: Check to disable the update limiter for plugins and themes that are not on Wordpress.
ko: Wordpress에 없는 플러그인 및 테마에 대한 업데이트 제한기를 비활성화하려면 선택합니다.

en: This username cannot be used because is a reserved or insecurity name!
ko: 예약된 이름이거나 불안하기 때문에 이 사용자 이름은 사용할 수 없습니다!

[ctx: users]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: This user cannot be edited, showed or deleted!
ko: 이 사용자는 편집, 표시 또는 삭제 할 수 없습니다!

en: This user cannot be deleted!
ko: 이 사용자는 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en: (Not defined)
ko: (정의되지 않음)

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Cleaning up server transients
ko: 서버 과도 상태 정리

en: Clear server cache
ko: 서버 캐시 지우기

en: Clear transients
ko: 과도 상태 제거하기

en: Clear user sections
ko: 사용자 섹션 지우기

en: Clear Woocommerce data
ko: Woocommerce 데이터 지우기

en: Clearing server cache
ko: 서버 캐시 지우기

en: Clearing user sections from the server
ko: 서버에서 사용자 섹션 지우기

en: Clearing Woocommerce data from the server
ko: 서버에서 Woocommerce 데이터 지우기

en: Close permissions
ko: 닫기 권한

en: Closing permissions
ko: 닫기 권한

en: Content is available only for guest users. Go Back <a href='%s' onclick='javascript:history.go(-1);return false'>login</a>
ko: 콘텐츠는 게스트 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다. <a href='%s' onclick='javascript:history.go(-1);return false'>로그인</a> 돌아가기

en: Content is available only for registered users. Please <a href='%s'>login</a>
ko: 콘텐츠는 등록된 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다. <a href='%s'>로그인해</a> 주세요

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit Account
ko: 계정 수정

en: Edit Address
ko: 주소 편집

en: Email Settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Email Test
ko: 이메일 테스트

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Fonts
ko: 폰트

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Fr
ko: 금

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: General Options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: Get data from the server
ko: 서버에서 데이터 가져오기

en: Getting data from the server
ko: 서버에서 데이터 가져오기

en: Invalid %s method for form.
ko: 양식에 대한 잘못된 %s 메서드입니다.

en: Invalid %s property
ko: 유효하지 않은 %s 속성

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Log Settings
ko: 로그 설정

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Mo
ko: 월

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: My account
ko: 내 계정

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No result found!
ko: 결과가 없습니다!

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Once Hourly
ko: 매시간

en: Open permissions
ko: 열기 권한

en: Opening permissions
ko: 열기 권한

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: Payment Methods
ko: 결제 방법

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Running
ko: 실행 중

en: Sa
ko: 토

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Select any option...
ko: 옵션을 선택합니다...

en: Select one option...
ko: 하나의 옵션을 선택합니다...

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Sending, please wait...
ko: 보내기, 기다려주세요 ...

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Su
ko: 일

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: Th
ko: 목

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Tu
ko: 화

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: We
ko: 수

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Wk
ko: 주

en:    %s: %s (Version %s) [By %s]
ko:    %s: %s (버전 %s) [%s에 의해]

en: Hello %s
ko: 안녕하세요 %s

en: Login or Register
ko: 로그인 또는 회원가입
